Kontakt

Adres

Muzeum – Dom Rodziny Pileckich w Ostrowi Mazowieckiej
(w organizacji)

ul. Warszawska 4
07-300 Ostrów Mazowiecka
NIP: 759-174-42-90
REGON: 365451850
Biuro
tel.: (+48) 29 648 10 15
tel.: (+48) 792 199 192
poczta@muzeumpileckich.pl

Dyrektor
Karol Madaj
kmadaj@muzeumpileckich.pl

Zastępca Dyrektora
Rafał Pękała
rpekala@muzeumpileckich.pl

Sekretariat
Karolina Konrad-Ogonowska
tel.: (+48) 29 648 10 15
kkonrad@muzeumpileckich.pl

Dział Organizacyjno-Wydawniczy
Grzegorz Kozik
tel.: (+48) 797 207 778
gkozik@muzeumpileckich.pl

Anna Mikołajczyk
tel.: (+48) 29 648 10 15
amikolajczyk@muzeumpileckich.pl

Dział Historyczno-Edukacyjny

Kierownik
Karolina Kolbuszewska
tel.: (+48) 786 199 192
kkolbuszewska@muzeumpileckich.pl

Adam Lubczyński
tel.: (+48) 29 648 10 21
alubczynski@muzeumpileckich.pl

Katarzyna Lubczyńska
tel.: (+48) 29 648 10 21
klubczynska@muzeumpileckich.pl

Paulina Iwanowska
tel.: (+48) 29 648 10 20
piwanowska@muzeumpileckich.pl

Dział Promocji
Aleksandra Iwanowska
tel.: (+48) 786 199 196
aiwanowska@muzeumpileckich.pl

Inspektor Ochrony Danych
Łukasz Bieniek
iod@muzeumpileckich.pl